Sedi Operative
ROMA
TEL. 06 45212071 r.a.
FAX. 06 45212078
Via Lucullo, 5 - 00187 Roma
roma@contitravel.it MILANO
TEL. 02 33602577 r.a.
FAX. 02 33602580
V.le Boezio, 2 - 20145 Milano
milano@contitravel.it
Amministrazione
Loretta Ferretti lferretti@contitravel.it
Valeria Vinciguerra vvinciguerra@contitravel.it

Roma Operativo Milano Operativo
Antonella Bruno     abruno@contitravel.it Aureliano Lauri  alauri@contitravel.it
Chiara Boraschi  cboraschi@contitravel.it Claudio Marchi  cmarchi@contitravel.it
Claudia Santi  csanti@contitravel.it Dario Paloni  dpaloni@contitravel.it
Paola Muller  pmuller@contitravel.it Moreno Gatti  mgatti@contitravel.it
Patrizia Lentini  plentini@contitravel.it Roberta Montagner  rmontagner@contitravel.it
Simona Montano  smontano@contitravel.it
Roberta Turriziani  rturriziani@contitravel.it
Rodolfo Quattrini  rquattrini@contitravel.it